Staff Directory

Northern Nevada

Amy Davey
Division Administrator/Highway Safety Coordinator
Phone: (775) 684-7476  |  Email: amy.davey@dps.state.nv.us 
Charise Whitt
Deputy Division Administrator
Phone: (775) 684-7473 | Email: cwhitt@dps.state.nv.us
Daniel Banda
Program Officer I - Motorcycle Program
Phone: (800) 889-8779 or (775) 684-7481  |  Email: dbanda@dps.state.nv.us
Rebecca Barnett
Program Manager/Joining Forces
Phone: (775) 684-7469  | Email: rbarnett@dps.state.nv.us
Genevieve Swain
Program Manager/Traffic Records
Phone: (775) 684-7477  |  Email: gswain@dps.state.nv.us
Crystal Kenison
Administrative Services Officer

Phone: (775) 684-7474  |  Email: ckenison@dps.state.nv.us

 

Kimberly Ojeda
Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (775) 684-7471  |  Email: kojeda@dps.state.nv.us
Lorayn Walser
Program Manager/Impaired Driving

(775) 684-7478  |  Email:  lwalser@dps.state.nv.us

 

Marko Markovic
Management Analyst II

(775) 684-7468  |  Email:  mmarkovic@dps.state.nv.us

 

Carrie Krupp
Administrative Assistant IV

Phone: (775) 684-7472  |  Email:clkrupp@dps.state.nv.us

 

Johnean Morrison
Program Manager/Occupant Protection
Phone: (775) 684-7479  |   Email: jjmorrison@dps.state.nv.us
Amanda Brandenburg
FARS Analyst
Phone (775) 684-7416 Email: abrandenburg@dps.state.nv.us
Kevin Moore
Program Manager/Zero Teen Fatalities
Phone: (775) 443-8785  |  Email: kmmoore@dps.state.nv.us
Scott Swain
Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: (775) 741-5489  |  Email: sswain@dps.state.nv.us
Peter Vander Aa
Nevada Rider Program Administrator
Phone: (800) 889-8779 or (775) 684-7480  |  Email: pvanderaa@dps.state.nv.us

Southern Nevada

Andrew Bennett
Public Information Officer
Phone: Desk: (702) 432-5126 Cell: (702) 860-4609  |  Email:  Andrew.bennett@dps.state.nv.us
Shelley Fleming
Program Manager/eGrants
Phone: (702) 432-5080  |  Email: sfleming@dps.state.nv.us
Robert Honea
Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: (702) 432-5031  |  Email:  rhonea@dps.state.nv.us
Judith Mata
Child Passenger Safety / Outreach Coordinator

Phone: (702) 432-5124  |  Email:jmata@dps.state.nv.us

 

Vacant
Program Manager/Zero Teen Fatalities
Phone:   |  Email: