Staff Directory

Northern Nevada

Amy Davey

Division Administrator/Highway Safety Director
Phone: (775) 684-7476 | Email: amy.davey@dps.state.nv.us 

Peter Vander Aa

Deputy Division Administrator
Phone: (775) 684-7473 | Email: pvanderaa@dps.state.nv.us

Anita Pepper

Public Information Officer I
Phone: (775) 684-7484 | Email: a.pepper@dps.state.nv.us

VACANT

Administrative Assistant IV
Phone: (775) 684-7472 | Email: tsafety@dps.state.nv.us

Genevieve Swain

Nevada eGrants System Project Coordinator
Phone: (775) 741-8231 | Email: g.swain@dps.state.nv.us

Johnean Morrison

Occupant Protection Program Manager
Phone: (775) 684-7479 | Email: jjmorrison@dps.state.nv.us

Carrie Krupp

Joining Forces Program Manager
Phone: (775) 684-7469 | Email: clkrupp@dps.state.nv.us

Amanda Brandenburg

Vulnerable Road User Program Manager
Phone: (775) 684-7485 | Email: abrandenburg@dps.state.nv.us

Meg Matta

Impaired Driving Program Manager
Phone: (775) 684-7468 | Email: m.matta@dps.state.nv.us

Nick Nordyke

Zero Teen Fatalities Program Manager
Phone: (775) 684-7475 | Email: nnordyke@dps.state.nv.us

Justin McDonald

Nevada Rider Program Administrator
Phone: (800) 889-8779 OR (775) 684-7480 | Email: jmcdonald@dps.state.nv.us

Danny Banda

Program Officer I
Phone: (800) 889-8779 or (775) 684-7481 | Email: dbanda@dps.state.nv.us

Todd Hartline

Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: (775) 684-7483 | Email: thartline@dps.state.nv.us

Adam Anderson

FARS Analyst
Phone: (775) 684-7416 | Email: aanderson@dps.state.nv.us

Scott Swain

Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: (775) 741-5489 | Email: sswain@dps.state.nv.us

Michelle Farmer

Administrative Services Officer I
Phone: (775) 684-7474 | Email: mfarmer@dps.state.nv.us

Kailie Sonneville

Management Analyst I
Phone: (775) 684-7478 | Email: k.sonneville@dps.state.nv.us

Debbie Miller

Accounting Assistant III
Phone (775) 684-7471 | Email: d.miller@dps.state.nv.us

Southern Nevada

Judith Mata

Child Passenger Safety Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (702) 432-5124 | Email: jmata@dps.state.nv.us

Matthew Cambron

Motorcycle Regional Coordinator
Phone: (702) 486-4100 | Email: mcambron@dps.state.nv.us

Robert Honea

Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: (702) 432-5031 | Email: rhonea@dps.state.nv.us

Deborah Huff

DRE/ARIDE Coordinator
Phone: (702) 908-3149 | Email: d.huff@dps.state.nv.us

Kevin Tice

Traffic Records Program Manager
Phone: (775) 600-5884 | Email: ktice@dps.state.nv.us

Glen Taylor

Zero Teen Fatalities Program Coordinator
Phone: (702) 432-5044 | Email: gtaylor@dps.state.nv.us

VACANT

Community Engagement & Diversity Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (775) 443-7053 | Email: VACANT