Staff Directory

Northern Nevada

Amy Davey
Division Administrator/Highway Safety Coordinator
Phone: (775) 684-7476  |  Email: amy.davey@dps.state.nv.us 
Peter Vander Aa
Deputy Division Administrator
Phone: (775) 684-7480 | Email: pvanderaa@dps.state.nv.us
Tammy Trio
Administrative Services Officer
Phone: (775) 684-7474 | Email: tammytrio@dps.state.nv.us
Daniel Banda
Program Officer I - Motorcycle Program
Phone: (800) 889-8779 or (775) 684-7481  |  Email: dbanda@dps.state.nv.us
Rebecca Barnett
Program Manager/Joining Forces
Phone: (775) 684-7469 | Email: rbarnett@dps.state.nv.us
Amanda Brandenburg
FARS Analyst
Phone: (775) 684-7416 | Email: abrandenburg@dps.state.nv.us
Alex Carrillo-Cortes
Nevada Rider Program Administrator
Phone: (800) 889-8779 or (775) 684-7480  | Email: acarrillo@dps.state.nv.us
Danielle Hafeman
Ignition Interlock Program Coordinator
Phone: (775) 687-1507  | Email: dhafeman@dps.state.nv.us
Todd Hartline
Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: (775) 684-7483  |  Email: mailto:thartline@dps.state.nv.us
Carrie Krupp
Administrative Assistant IV
(775) 684-7472  |  Email:  clkrupp@dps.state.nv.us
Meg Matta
Program Manager/Impaired Driving
Phone: (775) 684-7468 | Email:m.matta@dps.state.nv.us
Johnean Morrison
Program Manager/Occupant Protection
Phone: (775) 684-7479  |   Email: jjmorrison@dps.state.nv.us
Nick Nordyke
Program Manager/Zero Teen Fatalities
Phone: (775) 684-7475  |  Email: mailto:nnordyke@dps.state.nv.us
Susan Raya
Management Analyst I
Phone: (775) 684-7478 | Email:sraya@dps.state.nv.us
Catherine Czadek-Smokey
Accounting Assistant III
Phone (775) 684-7471 Email: t.smokey@dps.state.nv.us

Southern Nevada

Andrew Bennett
Public Information Officer
Phone: Desk: (702) 432-5126 Cell: (702) 376-9812  |  Email:  Andrew.bennett@dps.state.nv.us
Shelley Fleming
Program Manager/eGrants
Phone: (702) 432-5080  |  Email: sfleming@dps.state.nv.us
Robert Honea
Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: (702) 432-5031  |  Email:  rhonea@dps.state.nv.us
Judith Mata
Child Passenger Safety / Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (702) 432-5124  |  Email:jmata@dps.state.nv.us
Kevin Tice
Program Manager/Traffic Records
Phone: (775) 600-5884  |  Email:ktice@dps.state.nv.us
Narcisa Zepeda
Zero Teen Fatalities Program Coordinator
Phone: (702) 432-5044 |  Email:nzepeda@dps.state.nv.us