Staff Directory

Northern Nevada

Amy Davey

Division Administrator/Highway Safety Coordinator
Phone: (775) 684-7476  |  Email: amy.davey@dps.state.nv.us 

Peter Vander Aa

Deputy Division Administrator
Phone: (775) 684-7473 | Email: pvanderaa@dps.state.nv.us

Michelle Farmer

Administrative Services Officer
Phone: (775) 684-7474 | Email: mfarmer@dps.state.nv.us

Adam Anderson

FARS Analyst
Phone: (775) 684-7416 | Email: aanderson@dps.state.nv.us

Amanda Brandenburg

Grants & Projects Analyst
Phone: (775) 684-7485  |  Email: mailto:abrandenburg@dps.state.nv.us

Vacant

Administrative Assistant IV
(775) 684-7472  |  Email:  tsafety@dps.state.nv.us

Danielle Hafeman

Ignition Interlock Program Coordinator
Phone: (775) 684-4873  | Email: dhafeman@dps.state.nv.us

Todd Hartline

Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: (775) 684-7483  |  Email: mailto:thartline@dps.state.nv.us

Carrie Krupp

Grants & Projects Analyst
Phone: (775) 684-7469  |  Email: mailto:clkrupp@dps.state.nv.us

Meg Matta

Program Manager/Impaired Driving
Phone: (775) 684-7468 | Email:m.matta@dps.state.nv.us

Justin McDonald

Nevada Rider Program Administrator
Phone: (800) 889-8779 or (775) 684-7480  | Email: jmcdonald@dps.state.nv.us

Debbie Miller

Accounting Assistant III
Phone (775) 684-7471 Email: d.miller@dps.state.nv.us

Johnean Morrison

Program Manager/Occupant Protection
Phone: (775) 684-7479  |   Email: jjmorrison@dps.state.nv.us

Nick Nordyke

Program Manager/Zero Teen Fatalities
Phone: (775) 684-7475  |  Email: mailto:nnordyke@dps.state.nv.us

Robert Plant

Program Officer I - Motorcycle Program
Phone: (800) 889-8779 or (775) 684-7481  |  Email: r.plant@dps.state.nv.us

Kailie Sonneville

Management Analyst I
Phone: (775) 684-7478 | Email:k.sonneville@dps.state.nv.us

Southern Nevada

Vacant

Public Information Officer
Phone: Desk: (702) 432-5126  |  Email:  tsafety@dps.state.nv.us

Matthew Cambron

Motorcycle Regional Coordinator
Phone: (702) 486-4100  |  Emailmcambron@dps.state.nv.us

Robert Honea

Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: (702) 432-5031  |  Email:  rhonea@dps.state.nv.us

Judith Mata

Child Passenger Safety / Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (702) 432-5124  |  Email:jmata@dps.state.nv.us

Tiffani May

Community Engagement & Diversity Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (775) 443-7053  |  Email:tmay@dps.state.nv.us

Kevin Tice

Program Manager/Traffic Records
Phone: (775) 600-5884  |  Email:ktice@dps.state.nv.us

Glen Taylor

Zero Teen Fatalities Program Coordinator
Phone:(702) 432-5044 |  Email:gtaylor@dps.state.nv.us